Våra projektledare i Eskilstuna

Image Jonas Karlsson VD, Projektledare, delägare 070-366 19 70 jonas.karlsson@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Thomas Spångberg Projektledare, delägare 070-366 19 80 thomas.spangberg@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Bo Andersson Projektledare 070-366 14 90 bo.andersson@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image David Axberg Projektledare 070-366 19 65 david.axberg@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Kenneth Mattsson Projektledare 070-650 58 57 kenneth.mattsson@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Johan Mejenqvist Projektledare 070-643 13 78 johan.mejenqvist@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Kristoffer Norin Projektledare 070-390 04 07 kristoffer.norin@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Niclas Norman Projektledare 070-693 37 27 niclas.norman@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Sofia Norstedt Projektledare 073-531 75 99 sofia.norstedt@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Ronny Strand Projektledare 070-579 07 13 ronny.strand@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Peter Ståhl Projektledare 072-311 17 70 peter.stahl@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Ulf Söderström Projektledare 070-341 54 35 ulf.soderstrom@pqp.se Eskilstuna
Image Heidi Wistrand Projektledare 070-366 01 57 heidi.wistrand@pqp.se Eskilstuna

Våra projektledare i Västerås

Image Tomas Domberg Projektledare, delägare 070-340 67 09 tomas.domberg@pqp.se Västerås
Image Susanne Fahlström Projektledare, delägare 070-691 11 35 susanne.fahlstrom@pqp.se Västerås
Image Camilla Bjureland Projektledare 070-366 33 89 camilla.bjureland@pqp.se Västerås
Image Christer Bäckström Projektledare 072-249 30 06 christer.backstrom@pqp.se Västerås
Image John Gejvall Projektledare 070-775 52 62 john.gejvall@pqp.se Västerås
Image David Lindqvist Projektledare 070-366 70 82 david.lindqvist@pqp.se Västerås
Image Lotta Nilsson Projektledare 070-366 18 60 lotta.nilsson@pqp.se Västerås
Image Hans Robertsson Projektledare 070-371 24 54 hans.robertsson@pqp.se Västerås
Image Camilla Skog Projektledare 070-340 78 67 camilla.skog@pqp.se Västerås
Image Kristofer Strååth Projektledare 070-366 22 56 kristofer.straath@pqp.se Västerås
Image Evelina Söderman Projektledare 070-366 06 14 evelina.soderman@pqp.se Västerås
Image Henrik Wallentin Projektledare 070-366 10 80 henrik.wallentin@pqp.se Västerås

Våra projektledare i Stockholm

Image Patrik Andersson Projektledare, delägare 070-366 19 84 patrik.andersson@pqp.se Stockholm
Image Björn Andersson Projektledare 070-3663075 bjorn.andersson@pqp.se Stockholm
Image Tobias Fält Projektledare 072-164 86 86 tobias.falt@pqp.se Stockholm
Image John Jespersen Projektledare 070-366 04 58 john.jespersen@pqp.se Stockholm
Image Bengt Johansson Projektledare 070-799 46 40 bengt.johansson@pqp.se Stockholm
Image Dan Jonsson Projektledare 070-366 19 77 dan.jonsson@pqp.se Stockholm
Image Stefan Lindell Projektledare 070-856 58 95 stefan.lindell@pqp.se Stockholm
Image Ulf Sjöberg Projektledare 072-564 64 50 ulf.sjoberg@pqp.se Stockholm
Image Jens Wallenius Projektledare 070-302 54 48 jens.wallenius@pqp.se Stockholm